Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra Association

Board of Directors

Elliot Borgman, Chair

Glenn Sickenberger, Vice Chair

Eiko Ogiso Reingewirtz, Treasurer

Mary Patterson, Corresponding Secretary

Virginia Gavin, Recording Secretary

Tony Brown

Denise Corrigan

Dorothea DiGiovanni

Laura Hammons

Lorraine Jewett

William Lai

Paul P. Leufkens

Kerry Sherin

Stephanie Sun

Robert White, M.D.

LSO Players Association Officers

Laura Hammons, President

Denise Corrigan, Vice President

Dorothea DiGiovanni, Treasurer

Kerry Sherin-Porter, Secretary

Katrina Christoforidis, Personnel Manager
Kerry Sherin-Porter, Music Librarian

Arthur Gutzler, Stage Manager

The Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra Association is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, and donations are tax-deductible as provided by law.